Who do you buy from?

With me! My name is Pascal and I founded Sprezzi Fashion At the end of 2016 alongside my marketing studies. At that time I was looking for individual, high-quality and yet inexpensive men's jewelry that stood out from the usual costume jewelry of the well-known fashion and jewelry chains. After I couldn't find any accessories that met my expectations, I started making the first bracelets for myself and my friends ... combined with my interest in marketing and e-commerce, Sprezzi Fashion was finally born.

E.A few years, many experiences and packages later, my team and I think much bigger and want to equip every style-conscious man with our jewelry. I would be happy if you are next!

Our products

Our collection now consists of bracelets, bangles, rings, storage for watches and jewelry as well as accessories for jewelry care. Everything from a single source and everything designed in the south of Germany!

Our accessories are modern, reduced to the essentials and of high quality. We manufacture our accessories in small editions, mostly by hand and with a lot of passion. Proven materials such as: 925 sterling silver, real leather, stainless steel and natural stones are used, which make every piece of jewelery a truly unique piece. Due to the size of our team, the proximity to production and to our customers, we develop new designs quickly and in short intervals that take up the current trends, but are still timeless.

The "Sprezzi®" brand

Anyone who wears jewelry from Sprezzi Fashion has understood that the little details, not just in fashion, often make all the difference. With our jewelry, one should be able to stand out in style. We break with the deadlocked conventions and the commonplace of traditional manufacturers. Sprezzi stands for creativity, casualness and enjoyment of the individuality of fashion.

We look forward to welcoming you to our store!

Many greetings, Pascal

Bei wem kaufst du ein?

Bei mir! Mein Name ist Pascal und ich gründete Sprezzi Fashion Ende 2016 neben meinem Marketingstudium. Damals war ich auf der Suche nach individuellem, hochwertigen und trotzdem preiswerten Herrenschmuck, der sich vom gewöhnlichen Modeschmuck der bekannten Mode- und Juwelierketten abhebt. Nachdem ich keine Accessoires finden konnte, die meinen Vorstellungen entsprachen, habe ich zunächst damit begonnen die ersten Armbänder für mich und meine Freunde anzufertigen... kombiniert mit meinem Interesse für Marketing und E-Commerce, entstand schließlich Sprezzi Fashion.

Einige Jahre, viele Erfahrungen und Pakete später, denken mein Team und ich wesentlich größer und möchten jeden stilbewussten Mann mit unserem Schmuck ausstatten. Es würde mich freuen, wenn Du der Nächste bist!

Unsere Produkte

Mittlerweile besteht unsere Kollektion aus Armbändern, Armreifen, Ringen, Aufbewahrungen für Armbanduhren und Schmuck sowie Zubehör zur Schmuckpflege. Alles aus einer Hand und alles Designed im Süden von Deutschland!

Unsere Accessoires sind modern, auf das wesentliche reduziert und hochwertig. Wir fertigen unsere Accessoires in kleinen Auflagen, zum Großteil per Hand und mit viel Leidenschaft. Verwendet werden bewährte Materialien wie: 925 Sterling Silver, echtes Leder, Edelstahl und Natursteine, die jedes Schmuckstück zu einem echten Einzelstück machen. Durch die Größe unseres Teams, die Nähe zur Fertigung und zu unseren Kunden, entwickeln wir schnell und in kurzen Abständen, neue Designs, die den aktuellen Trends aufgreifen, aber dennoch zeitlos sind.

Die Marke "Sprezzi®"

Wer Schmuck von Sprezzi Fashion trägt, der hat verstanden, dass die kleinen Details, nicht nur in der Mode, oft den großen Unterschied machen. Mit unserem Schmuck soll Man(n) sich stilvoll hervorheben können. Wir brechen mit den festgefahrenen Konventionen und der Gewöhnlichkeit der traditionellen Hersteller. Sprezzi steht für Kreativität, Lässigkeit und Freude an der Individualität der Mode.

Wir freuen uns, Dich in unserem Store begrüßen zu dürfen!

Viele Grüße, Pascal