Sprezzo®

is a fashion brand that specializes in modern and high-quality men's jewelry made of silver and gold focused. Who understood that the small Details, not only in fashion, often make the big difference, is exactly right with us. We want to equip every style-conscious man with our jewellery. We break with the deadlocked conventions and ordinariness of traditional jewelers and fashion chains.


Our creation

My name is Pascal and I am founded Sprezzi Fashion at the end of 2016. At that time I was looking for individual, high-quality and nevertheless affordable genuine jewellery, which stands out from the usual fashion jewelry of the well-known fashion and jewelry chains. After not being able to find any suitable accessories, I finally made my own bracelets & thus launched the Sprezzi Fashion brand.

Our passion, our service

From manufacturing to packaging and shipping our jewelry - we pay attention subtleties and personality. Not only do we like to have the process under control ourselves, we also offer everything all about jewelry from a single source. You will also find jewelery storage and care accessories with us. Our Jewelery case included free of charge makes your purchase the perfect gift for every style-conscious man.

Learn more about our quality or find your piece directly!

Sprezzi®

ist eine Fashion Brand, die sich auf modernen und hochwertigen Herrenschmuck aus Silber und Gold fokussiert. Wer verstanden hat, dass die kleinen Details, nicht nur in der Mode, oft den großen Unterschied machen, ist bei uns genau richtig. Wir möchten jeden stilbewussten Mann mit unserem Schmuck ausstatten. Wir brechen mit den festgefahrenen Konventionen und der Gewöhnlichkeit traditioneller Juweliere und Modeketten.


Unsere Entstehung

Mein Name ist Pascal und ich gründete Sprezzi Fashion Ende 2016. Damals war ich auf der Suche nach individuellem, hochwertigen und trotzdem erschwinglichen Echtschmuck, der sich vom gewöhnlichen Modeschmuck der bekannten Mode- und Juwelierketten abhebt. Nachdem ich keine passenden Accessoires finden konnte, habe ich schließlich meine eigenen Armbänder hergestellt & damit die Marke Sprezzi Fashion ins Leben gerufen.

Unsere Leidenschaft, unser Service

Von der Herstellung bis zur Verpackung und dem Versand unseres Schmucks - Wir achten auf Feinheiten und Persönlichkeit. Wir haben nicht nur gerne den Prozess selbst unter Kontrolle, sondern bieten auch alles rund um das Thema Schmuck gleich aus einer Hand. Bei uns findest Du auch Schmuck-Aufbewahrung und Pflegezubehör. Unser kostenfrei mitgeliefertes Schmucketui macht Deinen Einkauf gleich zum perfekten Geschenk für jeden stilbewussten Mann.

Erfahre mehr zu unserer Qualität oder finde direkt Dein Piece!