Life is all about the details. This is our mission. And that's why we're transparent about prices, price increases, and changes in manufacturing and materials. At the beginning of 2022, we further optimized the quality of our real jewelery and had it checked for purity in Germany.

What does "Sprezzi® Quality 2.0" mean: Officially tested 925 silver, thicker gold coating, stronger tarnish protection. Learn more ↓

Silver meets gold

Best quality and serious craftsmanship at a fair price - Unlike many manufacturers, our men's jewelry is not made of brass, stainless steel or other non-precious metals. We focus on 925 silver. Our gold jewelery is also essentially made of 925 silver and convinces with a thick 14 or 18 carat Real gold plating, also called micon plating. This type of production represents a more affordable alternative to solid gold. An additional rhodium coating of the silver protects many of our designs from wear and tear. However, it is also true that silver jewelery cannot be completely protected from scratches or tarnishing (oxidation) in the long term. Here we offer the right ones care products and accessories, with which you can make your jewelery shine again.

Herrenschmuck aus Silber und Gold

Silver jewelry and its value

Sterling Silver is a mix of 92.5% pure syllabler and 7.5% other precious metals resulting in cool elegance. In addition, we offer some products with an extra rhodium coating. This protects your piece of jewelry even more reliably against the typical tarnishing and scratches. Sterling Silver is considered precious metal and is as such as high-quality to classify. Accordingly, our jewelry is free of nickel or lead, hypoallergenic, durable and has a "real" value thanks to the silver.

For the production of the rings, bracelets and necklaces we therefore need silver and gold as raw material. Despite the silver and gold price development, we always try to keep our prices fair and as stable as possible. Likewise the weight and thus the quality of the products. For example, our last price increase at the beginning of the year went hand in hand with the rhodium plating of many models, the thicker 2.0 real gold plating and thus the value and longevity of our jewelry. In our blog you can learn more about real jewelery and its properties. Transparency is extremely important to us at this point. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have about our production, quality or pricing via email.

Tested quality ✔️

Keeping our promise of quality is important to us. That's why we have the material of our jewelry in Germany through the test center of DEKRA test for skin compatibility (limit values for heavy metals) and the silver content (925 silver).

The results: Our silver jewelry corresponds to the EU REACH regulation and falls below the limit values for permissible heavy metals. In addition, the silver content of the tested jewelry is 931.5. The purity thus meets the requirements for 925 sterling silver jewelry.

You are welcome to download our test reports here German & English download!

Gold jewelry is not just gold jewelry

Unlike other providers we don't skimp on the gilding and do not use plated stainless steel or a thin 1.0 micron coating. Fine 925 sterling silver forms the inner core of our golden signet rings. Encased by a 2.0 micron thick layer of 14k or 18k gold. As a result, our gold jewelery is even more golden, more radiant and of higher quality.

Sprezzi® vs. other manufacturers

Years of experience

We are on the market since 2016 and score with experience that is also valued by the industry. This means that we have not only been able to further increase our skills and products over the years through relevant customer feedback. Win win! Our team is manageable, ours Numbers are limited - We focus on Quality not quantity. Learn more About us and our role in the industry through ours press article.

Schmuck Herstellung

Handmade

Most of the work steps in the production of our jewelry are still happening per Hand. The stones for our signet rings are cut and set by hand. The surface structures, engravings and other details of the rings or bracelets are also "handmade". This craft and the love for quality, can occasionally lead to longer production times. You can find more about this in our FAQ under the point "Pre-Order".

Sprezzi® quality at a glance

  1. Real unique pieces made of natural stones
  2. Handcrafted engravings and textures
  3. Solid manufacturing - no cutouts/closed back
  4. Attention to detail & unique designs

👉🏻 Find your favourite!

sustainability

Much of our jewelry is made from recycled precious metals (925 silver & gold). We also make sure that our packages are sent completely free of plastic. All packaging is recyclable and sourced from suppliers using the RESY symbol or the "Green Dot". We are also part of the Landbell packaging certification. In the future, our outlet will help ensure that B-stock and samples can be used and bought by you. The processing and resale of B-goods counteracts the "throwaway culture" of other manufacturers and platforms. Simple but effective: We simply reuse the filling material and the shipping boxes from your returns.

"... here to challenge the traditional jewelry brands." Das ist unsere Mission. Und deshalb gehen wir transparent mit Preisen, Preiserhöhungen und Änderungen in Bezug auf Fertigung und Material um. Anfang 2022 haben wir die Qualität unseres Echtschmucks weiter optimiert und in Deutschland auf Reinheit prüfen lassen.

Was bedeutet "Sprezzi® Qualität 2.0": Offiziell getestetes 925 Silber, dickere Gold-Beschichtung, stärkerer Anlaufschutz. Erfahre mehr ↓

Silber trifft auf Gold

Beste Qualität und seriöses Handwerk zum fairen Preis - Im Gegensatz zu vielen Herstellern ist unser Herrenschmuck nicht aus Messing, Edelstahl oder anderen Nicht-Edelmetallen hergestellt. Wir setzen auf 925er Silber. Auch unser Goldschmuck besteht im Kern aus 925er Silber und überzeugt mit einer dicken 14 oder 18 Karat Echtgold Beschichtung, auch Micon Plating genannt. Diese Fertigungsart stellt eine erschwinglichere Alternative zu Vollgold dar. Eine zusätzliche Rhodium Ummantelung des Silbers schützt viele unserer Designs zusätzlich vor der Abnutzung. Zur Wahrheit gehört jedoch auch, dass Silberschmuck auf Dauer nicht vollständig vor Kratzern oder dem Anlaufen (Oxidation) zu schützen ist. Hier bieten wir direkt die passenden Pflegeprodukte und das Zubehör, mit dem Du deinen Schmuck wieder zum Glänzen bringst.

Herrenschmuck aus Silber und Gold

Silberschmuck und dessen Wert

Sterling Silver ist eine Mischung aus 92,5% purem Silber und 7,5% anderen Edelmetallen mit dem Ergebnis einer kühlen Eleganz. Zusätzlich bieten wir einige Produkte mit einer extra Rhodium-Beschichtung an. Diese schützt Dein Schmuckstück noch zuverlässiger gegen das typische Anlaufen und Kratzer. Sterling Silver gilt als Edelmetall und ist als solches als hochwertig einzustufen. Demnach ist unser Schmuck frei von Nickel oder Blei, hypoallergen, beständig und hat durch das Silber einen "echten" Wert.

Zur Fertigung der Ringe, Armreifen und Ketten benötigen wir demnach Silber und Gold, als Rohmaterial. Trotz der Silber- und Goldpreisentwicklung versuchen wir unsere Preise stets fair und möglichst beständig zu halten. Ebenso das Gewicht und damit auch die Qualität der Produkte. Unsere letzte Preiserhöhung zu Beginn des Jahres ging beispielsweise mit der Rhodium-Beschichtung vieler Modelle, der dickeren 2.0 Echtgold-Beschichtung und damit der Wertigkeit und Langlebigkeit unseres Schmucks einher. In unserem Blog kannst du noch mehr zu Echtschmuck und dessen Eigenschaften lernen. Transparenz ist uns an dieser Stelle ausgesprochen wichtig. Fragen bezüglich unserer Fertigung, Qualität oder Preisgestaltung beantworten wir Dir gerne via E-Mail.

Geprüfte Qualität ✔️

Die Einhaltung unseres Qualitätsversprechens ist uns ein Anliegen. Deshalb lassen wir das Material unseres Schmucks in Deutschland durch die Prüfstelle der DEKRA auf Hautverträglichkeit (Grenzwerte für Schwermetalle) und den Silbergehalt (925 Silber) testen.

Die Ergebnisse: Unser Silberschmuck entspricht der EU-REACH-Verordnung und unterschreitet die Grenzwerte zulässiger Schwermetalle. Zudem beträgt der Silbergehalt beim getesteten Schmuck 931,5. Die Reinheit erfüllt damit die Voraussetzungen für 925 Sterling Silber Schmuck.

Unsere Prüfberichte kannst Du hier gerne in Deutsch & Englisch herunterladen!

Goldschmuck ist nicht gleich Goldschmuck

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Anbietern, sparen wir nicht an der Vergoldung und verwenden kein plattiertes Edelstahl oder eine dünne 1.0 Micron Beschichtung. Feines 925 Sterling Silver bildet den inneren Kern unserer goldenen Sigelringe. Umhüllt von einer 2.0 Micron dicken Schicht aus 14 Karat oder 18 Karat Gold. Im Ergebnis ist unser Goldschmuck noch goldener, strahlender und hochwertiger.

Sprezzi® vs. andere Hersteller

Jahrelange Erfahrung

Wir sind seit 2016 am Markt und arbeiten seither mit Edelmetallen. Somit konnten wir unsere Skills und Produkte nicht nur durch relevantes Kundenfeedback über die Jahre weiter steigern. Win-Win! Unser Team ist überschaubar, unsere Stückzahlen sind limitiert - Wir setzen auf Qualität statt Quantität. Erfahre mehr Über Uns.

Schmuck Herstellung

Handmade

Die meisten Arbeitsschritte in der Herstellung unseres Schmucks geschehen noch per Hand. So werden die Steine für unsere Siegelringe per Hand geschnitten und gesetzt. Auch die Oberflächenstrukturen, Gravuren und andere Details der Ringe oder Armreifen sind "handmade". Dieses Handwerk und die Liebe zur Qualität, kann vereinzelt zu längeren Fertigungszeiten führen. Mehr dazu findest Du in unserem FAQ unter dem Punkt "Pre-Order".

Sprezzi® Qualität auf einen Blick

 

  1. Echte Einzelstücke durch Natursteine
  2. Handgearbeitete Gravuren und Texturen
  3. Massive Fertigung - keine Hohlräume oder Aussparungen
  4. Liebe zum Detail & einzigartige Designs

👉🏻 Finde Deinen Favoriten!